20 December 2021 / Club News

Congratulations to 8 of our U15's squad selected for Swansea Schoolboys

We are proud & delighted to announce that 8 players from our U15's squad have been selected for the 30-man Swansea School Boys squad.  They are Harri Jones, Tei Martens, Jude Burrows, Jack Hoskins, Arun Templeton, Cian Brooks, Mabon Thomas and Cobban Nash Eames. Congratulations & well done all. There were a number of our lads who were selected to trial which is a great achievement for those who didn't make selection keep working hard you never know who's watching.  

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments